Contact

Do you have a quick question?

Browse our FAQs

Mark Scheff

General Manager
mark@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 5


Laura Belluccia

Operations Manager
laura@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 4


Randy Stanton

Facility Manager
randy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223. ext. 6


Janet Tremer


Director of Skating

janet@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Tammy Pennington

Director of Figure Skating
tammy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Gilles Richard


Director of Hockey Operations

gilles@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 8


Nick Szymula


Youth Hockey Development

nick@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 8


Brandy Lane

Food & Beverage Manager
brandy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 2


Matthew Bolton

Assist. Facility Manager
matthew@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 6


Marvin Hartje

Sportsplex Manager
marvin@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 9