fbpx

Contact

Do you have a quick question?

Browse our FAQs

Mark Scheff

General Manager
mark@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223


Laura Belluccia

Operations Manager
laura@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 6


Randy Stanton

Facility Manager
randy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223. ext. 6


Janet Tremer


Director of Skating

janet@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223


Tammy Pennington

Director of Figure Skating
tammy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Jeff Bloomer


Director of Hockey Operations

bloomer@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 4


Nick Szymula


Youth Hockey Development

nick@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 5


Kathy Myers

Food & Beverage Director
kathy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 2


Matthew Bolton

Assist. Facility Manager
matthew@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 6


Marvin Hartje

Sportsplex Manager
marvin@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223