Contact


Senior Manager

Mark Scheff
General Manager
mark@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 5


Facility

Randy Stanton
Facility Manager
randy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223. ext. 6


Partnerships

Laura Belluccia
Director of Communications
laura@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 4


Skating Director

Janet Tremer
Skating Director
janet@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Hockey

Gilles Richard
Director of Hockey Operations
gilles@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 8


Figure Skating

Tammy Pennington
Director of Figure Skating
tammy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Groups & Parties

Brandy & Alaina
The Party Team Leads
partyteam@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 2


Ice Technician

Jerry Farissier


sportsplex

Marvin Hartje
Sportsplex Manager
marvin@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 209