fbpx

Contact

Do you have a quick question?

Browse our FAQs

Mark Scheff

General Manager
mark@jacksonvilleice.com


Laura Belluccia

Operations Manager
laura@jacksonvilleice.com


Randy Stanton

Facility Manager
randy@jacksonvilleice.com


Tammy Pennington

Director of Figure Skating
tammy@jacksonvilleice.com


Jeff Bloomer

Director of Hockey Operations
bloomer@jacksonvilleice.com


Nick Szymula

Youth Hockey Development
nick@jacksonvilleice.com


Kathy Myers

Food & Beverage Director
kathy@jacksonvilleice.com


Matthew Bolton

Assist. Facility Manager
matthew@jacksonvilleice.com


Marvin Hartje

Sportsplex Manager
marvin@jacksonvilleice.com