Contact

Do you have a quick question?

Browse our FAQs

Mark Scheff

General Manager
mark@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 5


Randy Stanton

Facility Manager
randy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223. ext. 6


Laura Belluccia

Operations Manager
laura@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 4


Janet Tremer

Director of Skating
janet@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Gilles Richard

Director of Hockey Operations
gilles@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 8


Tammy Pennington

Director of Figure Skating
tammy@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 7


Brandy Lane

Party Team Lead
partyteam@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 2


Matthew Bolton

Assist. Facility Manager
matthew@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 6


Marvin Hartje

Sportsplex Manager
marvin@jacksonvilleice.com
904-399-3223, ext. 9